Kontaktpersoner

Administrerende direktør
Lasse Erik Moen
lasse.erik.moen@bhnordic.com

Økonomi- og IT-direktør
William Skaar
william.skaar@bhnordic.com

Markedsdirektør
Line Andersen
line.andersen@bhnordic.com

Driftsjef
Paul Escobar
paul.escobar.mondaca@barnashus.no

Salgs- og konseptsjef
John Fredrik Hartmann
fredrik.hartmann@barnashus.no

HR-sjef
Fride Lea
fride.lea@bhnordic.com

Kategorisjef utstyr
Kristine Kulsrud
kristine.kulsrud@bhnordic.com

Kategorisjef tekstil og sko
Silje Westgård
silje.westgard@bhnordic.com

Webansvarlig
Øyvind Johnsen
oj@bhnordic.com