• Våre butikker

Våre butikker

Alle butikker

A

Arendal
Barnas Hus Arendal

Frolandsveien 178
4848 Arendal
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-16 Søndag Stengt
37026650stoa@barnashus.no

B

Bodø
Barnas Hus Bodø

Stormyra
8008 Bodø
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-19 Søndag Stengt
94164828citynord@barnashus.no

H

Haugesund
Barnas Hus Haugesund

Raglamyrvegen 2
5536 Haugesund
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-16 Søndag Stengt
52714695ordre.raglamyr@barnashus.no

K

Kristiansand
Barnas Hus Sørlandssenteret

Barstølveien 31-35
4636 Kristiansand
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-19 Søndag Stengt
38706600kristiansand@barnashus.no

Kristiansund
Barnas Hus Kristiansund

Industriveien 17
6517 Kristiansund
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
71583699ordre.futura@barnashus.no

Krokstadelva
Barnas Hus Buskerud Storsenter

Sandsgata 20
3055 Krokstadelva
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
31301890buskerud.storsenter@barnashus.no

M

Moss
Barnas Hus Rygge

Carlbergveien 2
1526 Moss
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
69235050ordre.rygge@barnashus.no

N

Nesbru
Barnas Hus Holmen

Holmengata 6
1394 Nesbru
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-19 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
67543220holmen@barnashus.no

Nyborg
Barnas Hus Åsane

Åsamyrane 320
5131 Nyborg
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
55241000ordre.asane@barnashus.no

O

Oslo
Barnas Hus Lambertseter

Cecilie Thoresens vei 17
1153 Oslo
Mandag - Fredag 10:00-21:00 Lørdag 09:00-19:00
23107970lambertseter@barnashus.no

Oslo
Barnas Hus Ullevål

Sognsveien 75
855 Oslo
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 9-19 Lørdag 9-18 Søndag Stengt
23107979ulleval@barnashus.no

Oslo
Barnas Hus Alna

Strømsveien 245
0668 Oslo
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-19 Søndag Stengt
22300700alna@barnashus.no

Oslo
Barnas Hus CC Vest

Lilleakerveien 14
283 Oslo
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10:00-21:00 Lørdag 09:00-19:00
23254590ccvest@barnashus.no

R

Rådal
Barnas Hus Nordås

Nordåsdalen 26
5235 Rådal
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
53003750ordre.nordas@barnashus.no

S

Sandvika
Barnas Hus Sandvika

Brodtkorbsgate 7
1338 Sandvika
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-19 Søndag Stengt
67543200sandvika@barnashus.no

Skien
Barnas Hus Skien

Ulefossveien 42
3730 Skien
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-17 Søndag Stengt
33800650ordre.herkules@barnashus.no

Stavanger
Barnas Hus Forus

Lagerveien 9
4033 Stavanger
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
51576990forus@barnashus.no

Stavanger
Barnas Hus Kilden (Stavanger)

Gartnerveien 16
4016 Stavanger
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
94154850kilden@barnashus.no

Steinkjer
Barnas Hus Steinkjer

Sj�fartsgata 2
7714 Steinkjer
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
48062235steinkjer@barnashus.no

Straume
Barnas Hus Sartor

Sartorvegen 12
5353 Straume
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
56322200sartor@barnashus.no

Strømmen
Barnas Hus Strømmen

Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-21 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
67208850ordre.strommen@barnashus.no

T

Tiller
Barnas Hus Tiller

Ivar Lykkes vei 2
7075 Tiller
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 9-20 Hverdager Lørdag 9-18 Søndag Stengt
72898200tiller@barnashus.no

Tromsø
Barnas Hus Tromsø

Karlsøyvegen 1
9015 Tromsø
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
77672244ordre.langnes@barnashus.no

Trondheim
Barnas Hus City Lade

Haakon VII's gate 9
7041 Trondheim
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 9-21 Hverdager Lørdag 9-20 Søndag Stengt
73507300lade@barnashus.no

Tønsberg
Barnas Hus Tønsberg

Industrigaten 2
3117 Tønsberg
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-19 Hverdager Lørdag 10-16 Søndag Stengt
33310700ordre.kilen@barnashus.no

Å

Ålesund
Barnas Hus Ålesund

Moavegen 1
6010 Ålesund
Norge
Mandag - Fredag 10-20 Hverdager Lørdag 10-18 Søndag Stengt
70169040ordre.moa@barnashus.no