home Meny close
menu Meny

Kontaktpersoner i Barnas Hus:

Daglig leder:
Lasse Erik Moen
lasse.erik.moen@bhnordic.com

Driftsjef:
Paul Escobar
paul.escobar.mondaca@barnashus.no

Salgs- og konseptsjef:
John Fredrik Hartmann
fredrik.hartmann@barnashus.no

Økonomidirektør:
William Skaar
william.skaar@bhnordic.com

Hr sjef:
Fride Lea
fride.lea@bhnordic.com

Markedsdirektør:
Line Andersen
line.andersen@bhnordic.com

Kategorisjef utstyr:
Kristine Kulsrud
kristine.kulsrud@bhnordic.com

Kategorisjef klær:
Silje Westgård
silje.westgard@bhnordic.com

Webansvarlig:
Øyvind Johnsen
oj@bhnordic.com